Trout Fishery logoEsthwaite Water
HOMEFACILITIESCOMPETITIONSPRICESGALLERYMAGAZINE ARTICLESLOCATIONLATEST REPORT
FISHERY RULESFLY FISHING SCHOOLARGENTINA FISHINGPREDATOR FISHINGTACKLE SHOPPLACES TO STAYCONTACT US

“Esthwaite Water, where I have enjoyed some of the best buzzer fishing imaginable as late as December”

Paul Procter - Angling writer

 

 

 

LINKS

The website links below are to places or organisations that we have worked with or are sure that you will find of interest.

Storrs Gate House - www.storrsgatehouse.co.uk

Fishing Expert - www.fishingexpert.co.uk

Half Penny Cottage - www.halfpennycottage.com

Environment Agency - www.environment-agency.gov.uk

Aquarium Of The Lakes - www.aquariumofthelakes.co.uk

Game Angler Online Forums - www.gameangler.co.uk

Lakes Lures - www.lakeslures.co.uk

Pike Anglers Club - www.pacgb.com

Lure Anglers Society - www.lureanglers.co.uk

African Angler - www.african-angler.co.uk

Angling Trust - www.anglingtrust.net

Midgeguard Ltd - www.midgeguard.co.uk

Esthwaite Flies - www.esthwaiteflies.co.uk

Festival of Fishing - www.cumbriafishingfestival.co.uk

Wayside Hotel - www.waysidehotel.co.uk

Ivy House Hotel - www.ivyhousehotel.com

Fishing Directory - www.fishinginuk.co.uk

BBC Weather - www.bbc.co.uk/weather

The Holiday Cottages - www.theholidaycottages.co.uk

The Walkers Hostel - www.thewalkershostel.co.uk

Lake District Directory - www.lakedistrictdirectory.co.uk

Fishing Net.Com -www.fishingnet.com

Boating.com - www.boating.com

The Holiday Cottages - www.theholidaycottages.co.uk

Fishing-GB.com. - www.fishing-gb.com

Trout fishery Review - www.troutfisheryreview.com

Fish Collective - www.fishcollective.co.uk

Reel Adventures - www.reel-adventures.net

Stay In The Lake District - Lake District Cottages

Go Lakes - www.golakes.co.uk

Limefitt Lodge Holidays - www.limefittlodgeholidays.co.uk

Teak Tree Lake Fishery Thailand - www.teaktreelake.co.uk

Irton Hall Hotel - www.irtonhall.co.uk

FOLLOW US ON:

Follow us on FacebookFollow us on BlogspotFollow us on Twitter



Would you like to be notified about our special offers & receive regular fishing updates?
Please click the button below to enter your details...


Would you like to receive a free DVD and brochure?
Please click the button below to enter your details...


Fishery Sponsored by

Fishing Tackle


Esthwaite Water Trout Fishery | Lake District Trout Fishing | Pike Fishing | Coarse Fishing | Roach Fishing | North West
The Boat House, Ridding Wood, Hawkshead, Ambleside, Cumbria LA22 0QF Tel: +44 (0)15394 36541
Listed in the YFS business directory in the Pike Fishing Lakes Ambleside category